VigRX Plus™ 的常見問題與解答

  • VigRX Plus™ 到底是什麼?
  • VigRX Plus™ 是原始 VigRX™ 的改進配方。VigRX™ 是一種天然的陰莖增強草藥配方,其功效是增加陰莖尺寸、改善性健康、增加勃起力量。使用者發現,沒有任何其他陰莖增強產品可以提供 VigRX™ 一樣的效果。

    為了改進配方,我們加入了 Bioperine® 和達米阿那。只有 VigRX Plus™ 中包含這些成分,原始的 VigRX™ 配方中則沒有。雖然 VigRX™ 已經是市場上最好的產品,我們仍持續致力改進產品效果。增加這些成分後,能為這最好的陰莖增強產品的效果好上加好。達米阿那被成功用於增加性慾的歷史已達數千年。將這些成份加入成功的 VigRX™ 配方,讓使用者享受到了大幅改善的效果。此外,Bioperine® 可讓所有其他成份的效果更好。

  • Bioperine® 為何很重要?
  • 想像一下,某個汽油品牌在產品中添加了讓汽油更好用的添加劑。因為這個品牌的汽油效果變得更好,您發現每加侖行駛的里程數大大的提升。最重要的是,您不必額外支付此添加劑的費用。這很重要吧?Bioperine® 的作用與此類似。加入 Bioperine® 後,其他營養成份的效果會變得更好。我們認為,這非常重要。

    市場上的其他任何陰莖增強產品都不含此成分。如果您想要獲得超強效果,請使用 VigRX Plus™。

  • VigRX Plus™ 如何發揮作用?
  • 來自世界各地的草藥經混合配製,可用於增大陰莖勃起時的勃起組織。您的陰莖的一面,有兩個海綿狀區域,稱為海綿體。當您興奮時,血液會自然流入這些勃起組織,從而產生勃起。VigRX Plus™ 經科學研發,可用於擴張這些勃起組織,使它們變得更大。如此,勃起組織可留住比平時更多的血液。VigRX Plus™ 含 5 毫克 Bioperine®。經醫學證實,Bioperine® 可提高同時服用的營養成分的吸收率。

  • 我應服用多少粒藥丸?
  • 每天兩次,一次服用一粒。就這麼簡單。VigRX Plus™ 為天然草藥產品。

  • 會不會產生任何副作用?
  • 不會。VigRX Plus™ 丸為非處方配方,您可以安全使用。

  • 哪些人適合訂購 VigRX Plus™?
  • 如果您想要使用一種真正有效的草藥配方,來讓您享受到更激烈更長久的性愉悅,請訂購 VigRX Plus™。本產品獲得醫生認可。純天然。確實有效。

  • 使用多久才能獲得我需要及想要的效果?
  • 以下列出您能預期的勃起效果的時間表:

    第一個月
    您可能出現的第一個變化就是勃起更持久。您還會開始注意到,陰莖的寬度開始增加。

    第二個月
    現在開始,結果將令人更興奮。您會注意到您的外貌發生巨大的變化。照照鏡子,您一定會驚訝不已。您還會注意到您的性耐力進一步增加了。

    第三個月以後
    現在,勃起時,您的陰莖從外觀上和感覺上都可能比您夢想得到的都更堅挺、強壯和強健。

  • VigRX Plus™ 含哪些成份?
  • VigRX Plus™ 是精選特殊草藥製成的專利配方,使用安全,並以其特殊屬性和強而有效的混合配製而享有盛名。這些特殊草藥都從全球各地悉心搜羅而來。

  • 為什麼 VigRX Plus™ 是藥丸?為什麼不能當作藥水一樣服用?
  • 因為服用正確的劑量非常重要;因此,預先測量劑量的吞服藥丸最合適。如果是藥水,則需要滴管、茶匙或茶杯,您服用的劑量可能因此出錯。

  • 我讀過一些資料,發現陰莖的平均尺寸是 6 英寸。其他種族或國家的男士又是如何?
  • 《金賽性學報告》是到目前為止最完整的一份陰莖尺寸研究。該報告發現,白人男士的陰莖平均尺寸為 6.2 英吋長,周圍 3.7 英吋,非洲黑人男士的陰莖平均尺寸為 6.3 英吋長,周長 3.8 英吋。其中差別只有 0.1 英吋,並無統計學上的顯著差異。一般而言,陰莖尺寸沒有什麼差別,而且舉世皆然。

  • 和 Viagra 相比,此產品有何差異?
  • VigRX Plus™ 為是一種草藥配方,純天然,沒有副作用。它的另一個附加價值是,草藥可以滋養您身體其他部分。

  • 它的訂價多少?
  • VigRX Plus™ 真正物超所值,肯定讓您喜出望外。您可能認為這令人稱奇的產品每盒需要 100 美元。因此,實際瞭解真相後,您一定會興奮不已...
    一盒僅 76.99 美元/1 個月用量
    兩盒僅 143.99 美元/2 個月用量(您可以節省 10 美元)
    三盒僅 205.99 美元/3 個月用量(您可以節省 25 美元)
    四盒僅 267.99 美元/4 個月用量(您可以節省 40 美元)
    五盒僅 329.99 美元/5 個月用量(您可以節省 55 美元)
    超過五盒部分,每盒 55.00 美元。

  • 我可以獲得什麼樣的保證?
  • 我們保證您會滿意。我們的業務基礎是透過提供出色的產品,讓客戶滿意,持續向我們訂購。客戶經常將朋友介紹給我們。如果您的性功能未見好轉,我們無條件接受您退還貨物並提供退款。請閱讀我們的保證

  • 我的信用卡對帳單上會顯示什麼名稱?
  • 您的信用卡對帳單上的費用將出現"leadingedgehealth.com" or "www.leminternet.com"

Click here to see results of clinical study! Click here to see results of clinical study!

Questions & Answers About VigRX Plus™

What Exactly Is VigRX Plus™?
VigRX Plus™ is an improved formulation of our original VigRX™. VigRX™ is a natural herbal formula for erection and virility enhancement that promotes erectile length, girth, and strength, as well as overall sexual vigor and function. Users have found that no other penis enhancement product provides the results that VigRX™ delivers.

To improve our formula we added Bioperine® and Damiana. These ingredients are found only in VigRX Plus™ and not the original VigRX™ formula. Though VigRX™ is the best product on the market, we are continually striving to improve the results it delivers. Adding these ingredients makes the best penis enhancement product better. Damiana has successfully been used for thousands of years to increase libido. Its addition to the winning VigRX™ formula has seen users experience dramatically improved results. In addition, Bioperine® makes all the other ingredients more effective.
 
Why the Big Deal About Bioperine®?
Imagine a brand of gasoline that had an additive that made their gasoline work better. Because this brand of gas worked better, you discovered that you got dramatically improved miles per gallon. Best of all, you didn't have to pay extra for this additive. Would that be a big deal? Bioperine® works in a similar manner. By adding Bioperine®, other nutrients work better. We feel this is a big deal.

No other penis enhancement product on the market today has this ingredient. If you want superior results, use VigRX Plus™
 
How Does VigRX Plus™ Work?
Herbs from many parts of the world are formulated into a blend that enlarges the penis erectile tissues when aroused. On either side of your penis, you have two spongy areas, called the corpora cavernosa. An erection happens when you become excited and the natural flow of blood fills these erectile tissues. VigRX Plus™ has been scientifically developed to expand these erectile tissues and make them much larger. As it does this the erectile tissues can hold more blood than ever before. VigRX Plus™ contains 5 mg of Bioperine® which has been medically proven to increase the absorption rate of nutrients taken with it.
 
How Many Pills Should I Take?
Take one pill, twice a day. That's all. VigRX Plus™ is natural and herbal.
 
Will There Be Any Side Effects?
None reported. VigRX Plus™ pills are a non-prescription formula that is safe for you to use. As with all dietary supplements, do not exceed the recommended dosage.
 
Who Should Order VigRX Plus™?
You should order VigRX Plus™ if you would like to strengthen and lengthen your pleasure with an herbal formula that really works. This product is doctor-approved. All natural. And it really works.
 
How Long Will It Take To Get The Results I Need and Want?

Here's a realistic timetable for what you can expect to achieve when you are aroused:

Month One
The first change that you can expect and enjoy is longer lasting erections. You'll also start to notice an expansion in the width of your penis when erect.

Month Two
Now it's starting to get exciting. You'll start to see more dramatic changes in your appearance. If you look in a mirror you'll be amazed. You'll also notice a further increase in your sexual stamina.

Month Three and Beyond
Now when you get an erection your penis looks and feels firmer, stronger and more rock solid than you ever dreamed possible.

 
What Is In VigRX Plus™?
VigRX Plus™ is a safe, proprietary selection of special herbs renowned for their special properties and blended together in a powerfully effective combination. These special herbs have been gathered from around the globe.
 
Why Is VigRX Plus™ In Pill Form? Why Can't I Take It As A Liquid?
Because it is important you take the correct amount, which is best accomplished by swallowing a pre-measured pill. With liquids, which require a dropper, teaspoon or cup, it is possible for you to take the wrong dosage.
 
I've read That The Average Penis Size Is 6 Inches. What About Men From Another Race Or Country?
The Kinsey Report is one of the most complete studies of penis size to date. It states that the average white male has a penis measuring 6.2 inches long and 3.7 inches around, and the average black African male has a penis measuring 6.3 inches long and 3.8 inches around. This is a difference of only 0.1 inches, which is not statistically significant. Generally speaking there is no little difference in the size of the penises, and this is true worldwide. VigRX Plus works to enhance size in the erect state.
 
How Does The Formula Compare With Viagra's?
VigRX Plus™ is all natural. It's an herbal formula. There are no reported side effects. And you get the added benefits of having the herbs nourish other parts of your body too.
 
How Much Does It Cost?
VigRX Plus™ is surprisingly inexpensive for all you get. You might expect this amazing product with all these herbs to cost as much as $100 per box. So, you'll be thrilled to know that it 's....
Only $76.99 for one box / 1 month supply
Only $143.99 for 2 boxes / 2 months supply (You save $10)
Only $205.99 for 3 boxes / 3 months supply (You save $25)
Only $267.99 for 4 boxes / 4 months supply (You save $40)
Only $329.99 for 5 boxes / 5 months supply (You save $55)
Add $55.00 for each box over 5 boxes.
 
What Type Of Guarantee Do I Get?
Your satisfaction is guaranteed or your money back. We built our business by offering excellent products to happy customers who order from us again and again. Customers often refer their friends to us. If you don't see better erectile firmness and size, then return it for a refund, no questions asked. Read Our GUARANTEE.
 
What name will show up on my Credit Card statement?
Credit card charges will appear on your statement as "www.leminternet.com" .
 
VigRX Plus Guarantee

Try It RISK FREE For 67 Days!

...If You're Not COMPLETELY Satisfied,
You Don't Pay A Dime!

Our promise to you is simple: If you're not thrilled with the difference VigRX Plus™ makes in your sex life, with:

  • Improved sexual performance!
  • Stamina and sex drive of a healthy teenager!
  • Orgasms so intense, you will be shocked... then thrilled!

... Then simply send us your empty VigRX Plus™ containers in the first 67 days and we will refund your entire purchase price -- no questions asked!

Buy VigRX Plus